Get FULL ACCESS to all your classes.

We encourage offerings, donations, and charitable contributions to the Religious Institutions that Support your lifestyle. Church donations should be a percentage of your income. Please register for your appropriate income bracket, and know that Goddess will reward you in ways immeasurable for what you give in Her service.
Sliding Scale: Please give what is appropriate to your yearly income.
*Please NOTE - You may cancel at any time, through paypal. Disenrollment is immediate upon cancellation of your Supporting Membership.

FIGHT INFLATION - Maintain your monthly subscription until you graduate, rising tuition rates will not effect you.
    Skip site news

    Site news

    Alfred Willowhawk
    Session 3 July 7 - Sept 19 Class Schedule
    by Alfred Willowhawk - Thursday, 5 June 2014, 3:57 PM
     

    6:00pm SLT

    Myth 120 - Intro to Celtic Mythology - Alfred Wicca 141 Intro to BTW - Alfred    
    6:00pm SLT Junior Core- Stacia Senior Core - Bella   Pagan Parenting - Elphabala
    7:00pm SLT Senior Sabbats - Kara     Magic 110 Living with Herbs -Hyssop
    7:00pm SLT Sophomore Core - ...
    Read the rest of this topic
    (93 words)
     
    Lady Bella
    Wiccan Law
    by Belladonna Laveau - Monday, 2 June 2014, 4:51 PM
     

    Tonight at 6pm PST, 9pm EST.  See you there.  smile

     
    Lady Bella
    Bella's Classes tonight
    by Belladonna Laveau - Monday, 19 May 2014, 2:22 PM
     

    Freshman class - Wiccan Law at 6pm PST, and 9pm EST

    Sophomore Class - Yellow at 7pm PST and 10 pm EST 

    See you there.

     

    Skip courses

    Courses